

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy is one of the prime institute in imparting the pharmacy education since its inception in 2006. the college is constituent art of Wanjarri Group of Institutions managed by Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur, founded by Late. Shri. Govindrao Wanjari and nurtured by Avd. Abhijit G. Wanjari. This college is known in vidarbha region for its eminent faculty, excellent teaching, rich library and well equipped laboratories.

The college is approved by State Government, All India Council for Technical Education, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi & affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj, Nagpur University, Nagpur.

About workshop

The objective of workshop is to familiar participants about workshop to build confidence enhance self-esteem and improve overall personality.

Patron

Dr. (Smt) Suhasini G. Wanjari
President, Amar Sewa Mandal.

resident, Amar Sewa Mandan

Adv. Abhijit G. Wanjari

Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal.

Convenor

Dr. Jagdish R. Baheti

Principal, KNCP, Butibori

Co-convenor

Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde

Asst. Prof. KNCP Butibori.

"Personality Development"

12th January 2017



Resource Persons

Dr. Vivek Nanoti

Motivational Speaker and Principal,

Priyadarshini College of Engineering Nagpur.







156, Borkhedi, Near Butibori Over Bridge, Butibori, Nagpur-441108 Email – kncpbutibori@gmai.com Website – www.knpharmacycollege.ac.in

PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108



Amar Sewa Mandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy

Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)



KNCP/CC/NOTICE/2016-2017/01

Date: 09/01/2017

-: Notice:-

All the students of B. Pharm Third, Final & M. Pharm students are hereby informed that the college has organized workshop on Personality Development by Dr. Vivek Nanoti, Principal, Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur (12.30am to 3.30pm) on 12 th January 2017.

All should take a note of it.

Principal

PRINCIPAL

RABLA NEHTO COLLEGE OF PRANHACY

BUTIBORI, MAGPUR-441 108





Amar Sewa Mandal's Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Butibori, Nagpur 441 108

Affiliated to RashtrasantTukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

Approved by AICTE & Recognised by PCI. E-mail: kncpbutibori@gmail.com

Website: knpharmacycollege.ac.in

One-Day Workshop on "Personality Development"

A one-day workshop on 'Personality development was organized by Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy (KNCP), Butibori, Nagpur on 12 th January 2017for B. Pharm final year students. Dr.Vivek Nanoti, Motivational Speaker and Principal, Priyadarshini College of Engineering Nagpur was the resource person. Dr. J. R. Baheti, Principal, Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Butibori, Nagpur presented the welcome remark. Then Nanoti Sir guided the students about development of personality in 21 st century to groom themselves. Workshop was attended by 49 students. The workshop was co-ordinated by Mrs. K. R. Pandey and Ms. D. M. Dhabarde.



Dr. Vivek Nanoti conducted one day workshop on personality development

Baluto

Amar SewaMandal's

Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy Borkhedi (gate), Butibori, Nagpur-441 108 (M.S.)

5.1.4 Average percentage of students benefitted by guidance for competitive examinations and career counselling offered by the Institution

List of Students attended guidance for Competitive Examination Workshop (2016-17)

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sr. No.	Name of Students
1.	Ms.DhanshreeAgarkar	27.	Mr. YogeshNikalaje
2.	Ms.HeenaShekha	28.	Mr. Abhijit Daf
3.	Ms.KajolHingnikar	29.	Ms.AbhilashaIkhar
4.	Ms.KarishmaZade	30.	Mr. AkshayMalve
5.	Ms.Leena Trivedi	31.	Ms.Ankita Pote
6.	Ms.MansiKanchanwar	32.	Mr. AnshuBisen
7.	Ms.Mayuri Raut	33.	Mr. Ashish Nemade
8.	Mr.Mojabir Ansari	34.	Mr. Ayush Sharma
9.	Ms.MonikaMaske	35.	Mr. BalkrushnaDaf
10.	Ms.NavyaGurram	36.	Mr. Chetan Chute
11.	Mr.Pavan Deshmukh	37.	Mr. Dinesh Kamdi
12.	Ms.PayalWath	38.	Ms. Dipti Gurmule
13.	Ms.PrachiSelukar	39.	Mr. Ganesh Thombare
14.	Mr.PramodPise	40.	Mr. Gaurav Mude
15.	Ms.PriyankaAwarey	41.	Ms Harpreet Kaur Rajput
16.	Ms.Rohini Agrawal	42.	Ms Madhuri Chopde
17.	Mr.RoshanTelrandhe	43.	Ms. Mayuri Mane
18.	Ms.RuchikaGaner	44.	Mr. Narendra Rahangdale
19.	Mr.ShahnawazQuadir	45.	Ms. Nayan Mule
20.	Mr.ShaileshPise	46.	Ms NidhitaKamble
21.	Ms.Shiba Sheikh	47.	Mr. Pawan Tripathi
22.	Ms.ShitalFarkade	48.	Ms. Pooja Telange
23.	Mr.SurajZade	49.	Ms. Pooja Kothekar
24.	Mr.SwapnilDudhakohar	50.	Ms. Prachi Bhoge
25.	Mr. Vaibhav Shende	51.	Ms. Pratibha Ghodmare
26.	Ms.VrushaliWakulkar		



PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY BUTIBORI. NAGPUR-441108